End of the School Year, Beginning of this Website!

Hello, my name is Ardaceus, but you can just call me Ardi. 😉

So this is the first blog post for this website, and I plan to update it frequently throughout the entire summer. These updates will be about content for my games, free resources, or generally whatever I feel like posting. It feels quite awesome to be in control of a website like this.

So what exactly is this website¿

This website is my (Ardaceus) showcase for things I have created. Whether they be mods, resources, or my own games. For example, one of my favourite games to play is Open Hexagon, and I’ll create level packs for them, to which, you can download freely, and for your entertainment. And as for resources, I sometimes will offer resources that can be used freely in your own works, whether they be videos, games, or… I don’t know, what do you want to use it for? Because I highly doubt my freebies can be used in official stuff as I’m not really serious about anything.

And as for my games, I currently have one project on the goal, and that is Wonder’s War. It’s a project that has been going on for about a year and a half right now, and I’m only starting to get into the good parts of the game. But of course, since I’m only a single person working on this project, it’s going to take me a long time to complete. I’ll stay active however, and I might just do a small project such as this one project I have in mind, to give my mind a break from Wonder’s War.

And before I should even get really started, I should say that sometimes, when I’m really not acting serious, I’ll use weird slang for words like ‘liek’, ‘gaust’, ‘meybeh’, or use multiple punctuation (which I know annoys so many English Nerds). So if I were to put it in any way, I am a very serious person when it comes with my devotion to a cause, but I have this generality aboot being a goof while enjoying my passions.

So I hope you enjoy what I have to offer, and bai hava good tiem! Yvette 1

Leave a Reply

